New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blessed

I am quite happy to say that I have been blessed a million times to have a supportive family. After many years of unhappiness, I have found myself and have come to terms with my bipolar disorder. I am a mostly happy down to earth sort of gal. I like to travel a lot. I love reading and writing. But I mostly love spending time with my family and my dog Ruby.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInsurance Billing Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, CSI, Law & Order, Burn Notice, The Simpsons, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to choose from....
Music typesPop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsCamila, Celine Dion
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference
Favorite booksRachel's Holiday, etc.
Idea of funThe outdoors
HobbiesLearning, Music, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm not sure yet...

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can spend time with me and like me for who I am. A thoughtful person with similar interests.
On the first dateHow about dinner and a movie?