New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New Orleans Lady

Female (47) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

I am an occupational therapist who works with children with autism. I enjoy tennis and taking long walks. I am an animal lover.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOccupational therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Office , Law and Order
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Revenant. Out of Africs
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionHealth
Idea of funGoing to a party
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for masculinity, good looks, attentiveness and maturity.
On the first dateI would share a meal and then go somewhere quiet to talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga