New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking whose down

A fun loving person that like quiet times movies, sports and music . I am tall with green eyes and would treat a women with right.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRap, Reggae
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funspending time outside and have a great dinner or lunch - going to a sport event , beach or the country side hiking..
HobbiesSports, Music, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and help others and have fun in life..

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Favorite teamRed Sox and Patriots